Return of the Geek: Where have I been?!

So, I’ve been gone for quite some time from here. No new posts. Silence. Where have I been?!

Well, a lot has happened in the past couple of months. My step-father passed away, I had a job interview in San Diego, I graduated college, I got a new car….lots of things. Now that I have some free time, I plan on starting back up with the blogging, which all but disappeared as I tried to finish school, find a job (which I am happy to say was a success) and get ready to move across country.

There should be more posts coming in the near future…no….really. I promise this time.

One Response to Return of the Geek: Where have I been?!

  1. Taco! says:

    God speed, Jeff.

Leave a Reply

