GDC Update

I made it into San Francisco today after my first flight being cancelled. I was supposed to get in at 1pm, but didn’t get into town until about 6. Not to mention the hour plus it took me to get from the airport to the hotel (I took the BART and walked instead of a taxi).

I’m pretty much dead on my feet right now. Long day of traveling. So, all you get is pointers.

  • San Francisco is a great city so far
  • I was on a flight with a few other people coming to GDC, but I didn’t introduce myself. My brain wasn’t working
  • It’s cold and I’m glad I brought a bunch of warm clothes
  • Tomorrow I’m going down to the Moscone for breakfast and to register
Leave a Reply

