Bunny Spawning completed

I reworked the collision function and it now has better functionality for future use. The bunny system is almost complete, as far as spawning and killing bunnies onto the stage without errors of collision occuring. Tonight I’m going to have to probably put this project on hold while I finish up some other things, but I’m going to try and implement the plants onto the stage at least before it is do tomorrow. We have a meeting for class tonight to show the work that we have done so far, so I guess I’ll find out how much I need to add before tomorrow’s class.

Leave a Reply

